Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Anyone out there know
#1
Hi all,

Does anyone out there know why the VCI does not work when I plug it I to my computer to connect with diagbox.
Diagbox does not see it and asks for the VCI to be plugged in. The computer sees it and has updated the drivers but it will not work.
I have tried several things like plugging it in before starting diagbox unplugging it when diagbox starts then re plug it then start the Citroen page .

I also tried to plug it into my car port then start diagbox but nothing seems to work

Any help would be appreciated

Thanks

Pitpan
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:
  

Password:
  




[-]
Search
(Advanced Search)

[-]
Latest Threads
BULBS!!
Last Post: Jed Clampit
Yesterday 11:05 PM
» Replies: 17
» Views: 544
Finally a B9 Haynes Manual
Last Post: Satellitemark
Yesterday 10:43 PM
» Replies: 39
» Views: 2469
clunking noise
Last Post: Silverberlingo
Yesterday 10:35 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 57
TRAILER WANTED
Last Post: Silverberlingo
Yesterday 10:29 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 72
longitudinal roof rails
Last Post: Chrisville
Yesterday 10:27 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 14
Head Light Bulbs
Last Post: Hughzie
Yesterday 09:23 PM
» Replies: 36
» Views: 1123
Newbie
Last Post: Jed Clampit
Yesterday 08:37 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 85
first time ctroen owner
Last Post: Jed Clampit
Yesterday 08:25 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 33
M59 Cooling system change PDF
Last Post: coatess
Yesterday 06:46 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 208
What to look for when buying?
Last Post: polar
Yesterday 06:16 PM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 74

[-]
Recent Visitors
Locations of visitors to this page