Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Diagbox v;7.36
#1
Hi all,

I am trying to use Diagbox to diagnose what is wrong with my van but when I plug in the code reader(VCI) it does not recognise it & asks me to plug in a VCI, but The VCI I have came with v6.01 so how do I get it to work for v7.36

Thanks,
Pitpan
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:
  

Password:
  




[-]
Search
(Advanced Search)

[-]
Latest Threads
Fuel Guage wrong
Last Post: Solent
Today 07:36 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 105
REAR AXCEL
Last Post: polar
Today 06:12 AM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 22
Odd Issues with Rear Door Sensor
Last Post: GerardKeating
Today 12:27 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 16
Gearbox Fluid
Last Post: AlanS
Today 12:18 AM
» Replies: 14
» Views: 346
Longitudinal Roof rails on 2010 model
Last Post: Chrisville
Yesterday 08:42 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 35
radio code
Last Post: Tomcat3
Yesterday 07:14 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 45
Donation
Last Post: terryd999
Yesterday 06:15 PM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 48
Beeping with no error lights!!!
Last Post: sjparky
Yesterday 05:34 PM
» Replies: 11
» Views: 3770
Good Evening to you all.
Last Post: ron
Yesterday 04:33 PM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 214
New Berlingo Auto Box - Anyone have one?
Last Post: rubberrat
Yesterday 01:30 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 217

[-]
Recent Visitors
Locations of visitors to this page