Berlingo Forum
red warning message - Printable Version

+- Berlingo Forum (https://www.berlingoforum.com)
+-- Forum: Specific Model Chat, Problems and Faults (https://www.berlingoforum.com/forum-8.html)
+--- Forum: M59 Berlingo (https://www.berlingoforum.com/forum-28.html)
+--- Thread: red warning message (/thread-10852.html)

Pages: 1 2

red warning message - my mucker - 23-11-2014

just had pink bar with red writing on my home screen saying quote there is 853 accounts awaiting activation.please go to your ACP to activate the users unquote.can anyone explain this to me please,have'nt come across this message before, :woop:

RE: red warning message - Mike - 23-11-2014

We are having problems with the forum at the moment, and this is unfortunately one of them.

RE: red warning message - pau1 - 24-11-2014

I've just deleted some more of the SPAM messages from bhuuxxdwqdhl.

Do you need help with the site coding? I'm a web developer.

Cheers, Paul.

RE: red warning message - 3rensho - 24-11-2014

Hi Paul and thanks for the offer. Unfortunately the only person with access to the forum software on the server in the US is the forum owner who seems to have disappeared. Hopefully he will surface at some point before the forum goes totally t*ts up.

RE: red warning message - my mucker - 24-11-2014

ok thanks all, i take it i am not the only one then ????

RE: red warning message - Jed Clampit - 24-11-2014

(24-11-2014, 07:09 PM)my mucker Wrote:  ok  thanks all, i take it i am not the only one then ????

No i think we are all getting the red banner 
Thank's pau1 for your offer 

RE: red warning message - tucker - 24-11-2014

(24-11-2014, 05:17 PM)3rensho Wrote:  Hi Paul and thanks for the offer.  Unfortunately the only person with access to the forum software on the server in the US is the forum owner who seems to have disappeared.  Hopefully he will surface at some point before the forum goes totally t*ts up.