Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Diagbox v;7.36
#1
Hi all,

I am trying to use Diagbox to diagnose what is wrong with my van but when I plug in the code reader(VCI) it does not recognise it & asks me to plug in a VCI, but The VCI I have came with v6.01 so how do I get it to work for v7.36

Thanks,
Pitpan
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:
  

Password:
  




[-]
Search
(Advanced Search)

[-]
Latest Threads
1.6 hdi turbo fail again advice please
Last Post: Art b
Today 12:33 PM
» Replies: 36
» Views: 5061
Bluetooth auto connect
Last Post: dogen
Today 11:57 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 998
Grizz' Prozac for the Soul - Berlingo Multispace
Last Post: Grizz
Today 11:49 AM
» Replies: 562
» Views: 105824
Overheat and antipollution?
Last Post: cancunia
Today 11:45 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 261
gear leaver and rod needed
Last Post: Art b
Yesterday 11:31 PM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 497
Interior tailgate panel
Last Post: hawaiianblue
Yesterday 09:35 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 238
M59 Cruise Control Stalk (not speed limiter)
Last Post: Tomcat3
Yesterday 04:39 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 650
Headlights staying on
Last Post: cancunia
Yesterday 12:17 PM
» Replies: 5
» Views: 344
B9 tuning update
Last Post: northroadycles
Yesterday 08:38 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 326
Steering wheel?
Last Post: alavya
Yesterday 07:18 AM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 665

[-]
Recent Visitors
Locations of visitors to this page