Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Anyone out there know
#1
Hi all,

Does anyone out there know why the VCI does not work when I plug it I to my computer to connect with diagbox.
Diagbox does not see it and asks for the VCI to be plugged in. The computer sees it and has updated the drivers but it will not work.
I have tried several things like plugging it in before starting diagbox unplugging it when diagbox starts then re plug it then start the Citroen page .

I also tried to plug it into my car port then start diagbox but nothing seems to work

Any help would be appreciated

Thanks

Pitpan
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:
  

Password:
  




[-]
Search
(Advanced Search)

[-]
Latest Threads
Brake switch location on 2013 automatic Partner
Last Post: eSPe
Yesterday 09:26 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 113
1.6 hdi turbo fail again advice please
Last Post: BLINGO BOMBA
Yesterday 09:03 PM
» Replies: 23
» Views: 3706
MY PARROT CAN'T TALK !
Last Post: karma846
Yesterday 08:36 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 135
M59 Cruise Control Stalk (not speed limiter)
Last Post: Tomcat3
Yesterday 07:33 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 373
all weather tyres?
Last Post: SayAnything
Yesterday 06:25 PM
» Replies: 9
» Views: 358
I am selling my beloved Berlingo
Last Post: suewills
Yesterday 10:00 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 488
Grizz' Prozac for the Soul - Berlingo Multispace
Last Post: Grizz
Yesterday 08:30 AM
» Replies: 560
» Views: 105278
1.6 Hdi 'Missfire' under load (and a clonk)
Last Post: GraemeT
Yesterday 05:09 AM
» Replies: 55
» Views: 10560
SURVEY
Last Post: Matt Haigh
Yesterday 01:53 AM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 460
15" 165/65 to 16" 205/55
Last Post: F+ST
12-12-2018 11:51 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 423

[-]
Recent Visitors
Locations of visitors to this page