Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 3.17 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
I thought they all had an Aux input...
#1
...in the glovebox. But mine doesn't. Annoying that as I plug an iPod into the other car.

I wonder if there's some way of retro-fitting one, preferably in the hole under the radio.
Reply
#2
Ebay/RS compnents for the hardware and theres usually a connection on the back of the standard radio.
Reply
#3
Thanks I'll have a look. My head unit doesn't go to 'Aux' when I flip through sources. I wonder if that'll sort it when I plug something in or whether I'll need to recode something...
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:
  

Password:
  




[-]
Search
(Advanced Search)

[-]
Latest Threads
Internal trim removal
Last Post: Trevor Albert
Today 03:07 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 10
Major investment time.
Last Post: malgpz900
Today 03:02 PM
» Replies: 14
» Views: 1197
New Member
Last Post: 3rensho
Today 02:59 PM
» Replies: 1
» Views: 21
Stereo replacement
Last Post: northroadycles
Today 02:34 PM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 19
MOT & Emissions Limits
Last Post: cancunia
Today 02:00 PM
» Replies: 7
» Views: 552
Valves DW8
Last Post: cancunia
Today 01:48 PM
» Replies: 33
» Views: 3949
Fast idle and intermittent horn
Last Post: dsa78
Today 09:35 AM
» Replies: 0
» Views: 88
Touchscreen Radio Error
Last Post: bren73
Today 09:14 AM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 261
Hello from Manchester
Last Post: hawaiianblue
Today 08:18 AM
» Replies: 6
» Views: 624
I have to change the Cooling Fan
Last Post: hawaiianblue
Today 08:10 AM
» Replies: 2
» Views: 464

[-]
Recent Visitors
Locations of visitors to this page